If you need a more accessible version of this website, click this button on the right.Switch to Accessible Site

Artisan Dental | Testimonials in Plymouth, MN

Artisan_Dental_Plymouth.pngArtisan Dental

Dental Implant & Invisalign Center

facebook_logo.png  google_plus_logo.png  instagram_logo.png  twitterlogo.png  yahoo_logo.png

Dr. Kamal Ahmed

763.445.2455
4000 Annapolis Ln, Suite 103
Plymouth, MN 55447

Testimonials
 
"It was great."
 (5 stars)
by Daria L. on 07/11/2015

"Very efficient service and I love Dr Kamal"
 (5 stars)
by Deborah S. on 07/03/2015

Great Job
"I am always happy when I leave the dentist, he always explains how my teeth are doing and what I need to pay attention to."
 (5 stars)
by Parker C. on 06/24/2015

Good service, friendly, and responsive
"Appointment stated on time, everyone was friendly and efficient."
 (5 stars)
by John S. on 06/15/2015

"I like this clinic very much. They are very friendly, professional and give excellent advise. And help you anyway they can to be sure you get the best care possible. I even brought my Mom!"
 (5 stars)
by Alaina H. on 06/10/2015

Great dentist and staff
"I have been to many dentist in my life, this is the place for me! I am treated with great respect and appreciation. I am welcomed as I come in and have received outstanding service. My family will very soon be a part of Artisan dental."
 (5 stars)
by Ashley C. on 05/05/2015

Great Dental Office
"Cheerful atmosphere, very professional."
 (5 stars)
by Marie E. on 05/03/2015

Always the BEST Service!
"Was in today for teeth cleaning as well as an evaluation from the doctor for some jaw pain issues.....and as always....on all ends....a good experience. Could not ask for better. Always treated with care, concern and pleasantness...as well as very efficient dental service."
 (5 stars)
by Jean R. on 05/01/2015

Great team!
"Very helpful staff takes as much time as it is necessary to make me feel taken care of."
 (5 stars)
by Davyd L. on 05/03/2015

"The care is good, they were running a little behind and might benefit from hiring another dentist. They did give me a Carribu gift card to compensate me."
 (5 stars)
by Matt B. on 04/04/2015

Always Awesome
"Everyone in this office is always friendly, professional, polite, and amazing at their profession. I will and have recommended this amazing Dentist and his staff."
 (5 stars)
by Linda L. on 04/03/2015
"Dr. Kamal Ahmed is one of the best dentists I have visited in my life. Very extraordinary eperience. Thank you!"
 (5 stars)
by anonymous on 12/23/2011

 

Best dentist I've had
"The staff at artisan dental are great. They are friendly from check in to check out. Dr. Ahmed is very fast and efficient at what he does. Both extractions I've had to thirty minutes total. 25 for the anesthetic and 5 for the extraction. I keep going because I trust them. "
 (5 stars)
by Ivy V. on 3/31/2015

I truly am their customer
"Every department, often individual specific, gave me 100% quality service and answered all my questions. Today, dental care is a bog of insurance muck and the Artisan staff cut through it found out what money I had to pay for a procedure up front making my bottom line manageable. "
 (5 stars)
by KENNETH C. on 3/26/2015

perfect and great
"you are really best doctors in the world I'm very happy to meet you and personnel"
 (5 stars)
by behrooz z. on 3/20/2015

"good services"
 (5 stars)
by cisse s. on 3/5/2015

Always super great with my kids!! Thank You!
"My kids always have a great experience with the Dentist."
 (5 stars)
by Thomas C. on 1/30/2015

Very good experience!
"It was really a pleasant experience. All the staff were very friendly."
 (5 stars)
by Stephen H. on 1/30/2015

Professional Service!
"They always take their time and explain everything in detail."
 (5 stars)
by Thomas C. on 1/29/2015

"The front desk lady was very kind to me, I thank everyone there for their kindness and devotional skill. I look forward to going there again."
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous 1/13/2015

"Fast, friendly n excellent services."
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous 12/24/2014

"The doctor is crazy. Avoid this office."
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous 12/15/2014

"Always great service."
 (5 stars)
by ParisA 11/26/20154

"excellent service, friendly courteous atmosphere, no long wait, and a knowledgable doctor an staff....these are the reasons I return again and again."
 (5 stars)
by JR 11/25/2014

"It was great. I like it. I am going to look forward seeing you near future, god willing. Thank you. Mowlid."
 (5 stars)
by Mowlid Hilowle 10/16/2014

"The only dentist that I will see. They are more than just a dental office. They feel like family to me."
 (5 stars)
by Glen S. 10/10/2014

"Service is great. Waiting time was a little too long, but worth the time."
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous 10/9/2014

"I love your office. Everyone is so helpful and cheery. I appreciate that you have the latest and greatest equipment. I will tell my friends"
 (5 stars)
by Marie Everson 9/26/2014

"Normally I like this dentist, which is rare for me, but I was a bit disappointed on how long this visit took from the time I got there (which was on time) to the time I left. I will continue using this practitioner and would recommend him with the warning not to expect a speedy visit."
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous 7/30/2014

"I am very greatful for Artisan dental. I was in a whole lot of pain and they took very good care of me. Iv been there twice in one week and both times I was pleased. I would recommend them to anyone. And I think I found a dentist for life!!"
 (5 stars)
by Leah 7/4/2014

"I am retired and so I have seen quite a few dentists in my time and I have to say this is the most caring, considerate, professional, and most importantly, talented Dentist I have ever been to. I only wish I had found him years ago!"
 (5 stars)
by Ms. L. 5/28/2014

"Nice"
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous 5/27/2014

"Excellent care"
 (5 stars)
by Thomas C. 5/1/2014

"I love the new space you guys moved to. You guys are so welcoming. I always get nervous for things that I don't normally do and you guys make it feel like i belong there and the moment I walk in i dont feel nervous anymore. Thank you for being a great dentist for my family to go to and the staff is super amazing!!"
 (5 stars)
by brittany 4/28/2014

"Good dental cleaning appointment. Looking forward to visiting your new location."
 (5 stars)
by Jon Cherney 3/30/2014

"I have never felt more comfortable at a Dentist. Dr. Ahmed and his staff are amazing!!! Thanks"
 (5 stars)
by Sarah 3/19/2014

"The reason I keep going to artisan dental over the years is because of the staff. They are always friendly and professional making your appointment more enjoyable."
 (5 stars)
by Jodi Cail 3/19/2014

"I have never felt more comfortable at a Dentist. Dr. Ahmed and his staff are amazing!!! Thanks"
 (5 stars)
by Sarah 3/19/2014

"I rate it a 5 star because the people are good at what they do, very polite, and they make sure you understand what needs to be done and what should be done. It is a 30 minute drive that is well worth it. I plan on going there for all my Dental needs. Thank You, A++++"
 (5 stars)
by Danny 2/28/2014

"Dr kamal and his staff were awesome! They made my procedure of removing my wisdom teeth painless and easy, it was over before I knew it. They also followed up with me to make sure I didnt have any complications. I would recommend this office to anyone!"
 (5 stars)
by Taylor 2/19/2014

"Your office staff is efficient and friendly. I can't say enough about your hygienist and her soft touch and easy manner. I had a deep cleaning which I was dreading but Miriam did the procedure without Novocaine and with no pain. The dentist's expertise and caring shows in all aspects of this office"
 (5 stars)
by Marie 12/13/2014

"Well done!"
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous 2/4/2014

"Everyone is very friendly. I was informed of options available and explained everything. Made my visit pain free."
 (5 stars)
by Linda 2/3/2014

"Friendly, professional staff"
 (5 stars)
by Heidi 1/26/2014

"The new dental hygienist was very friendly and made suggestions about how I could improve my teeth. The front desk staff is always accommodating and friendly. They knew I liked a certain time to get in and called me to let me know it was open. They remember you."
 (5 stars)
by Kelly 1/16/2014

"Great experience!Friendly staff,they explained what was being done and what my options were.Also the day after I had my tooth pulled Dr Ahmed called to check how I was doing.I would recommend this office to my family and friends.Great place."
 (5 stars)
by carrie 12/16/2013

"friendly staff, explained what they were going to do,gave me follow up instructions and made me feel comfortable."
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous 12/13/2013

"I was happy with the visit. The staff and the doctor were nice to us and made the visit stress free. Thank you. BA"
 (5 stars)
by BA 12/13/2013

"Great experience, as always, at Artisan Dental. Everyone we dealt with was very professional, caring, efficient and knowledgeable!"
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous 11/10/2013

"I love bringing my kids to Artisan! Both professional and personable! Best Dentist EVER!!"
 (5 stars)
by Sarah B 11/5/2013

"Had everthing explained well as to what my options were and what would happen in future as to what I decided to do. I have no Dental Insurance. I had a very bad tooth ache, almost went to hospital during the night but waited to see if I could get in today, and was able too. Ended up having a tooth extracted which I wanted to be done. Everyone was pleasant to talk with, Thank You"
 (5 stars)
by Danny 10/30/2013

"She was happy with service :-) but I extremely happy with dental assistant with my daughter she was kind and helpful and understanding and had extreme patience with her as my daughter was freaking out."
 (5 stars)
by Deedee 10/26/2013

"I have been going to Artisan Dentistry for about 5 years and I have never liked going to a dentist more. Everyone is very friendly and make you feel comfortable. Dr. Kamal is very nice and explains everything very well."
 (5 stars)
by Brooke 10/22/2013

"Dr. Ahmed does excellent work and the folks at Artisan are understanding and friendly and the treatment plans and costs are fully explained."
 (5 stars)
by Donald K. 10/8/2013

"As always everyone was very nice and professional! I appreciate your services. Best Dentist ever!"
 (5 stars)
by Linda 9/26/2013

"As always this is by far the BEST dental office you could ever visit. Professional, courteous, respectful, caring and most importantly the quality of dental care is outstanding. Today, I had my teeth cleaned and the dental hygeniest was someone that had never cleaned my teeth before but she was fantastic...gentle...thorough and pain free. Appointments are taken on time....front desk is wonderful. You could not ask for a better run office...or better dental care. If I could rate my visit there beyond the 5 stars it would, by far, be a million. The best of the best."
 (5 stars)
by Jean R. 9/14/2013

"it was a great visit. the doctor did everything he could to keep me comfortable during the visit & explain everything to me so I knew what was going on. I will be back!"
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous 9/5/2013

"When little children say :"Yay! !" about visiting the dentist, you know they are doing something right! Thank you for your excellent care of all of my children!"
 (5 stars)
by Joanna 8/24/2013

"I am truly terrified of going to the dentist. Hence, when I called in extreme pain and explained the situation I was given an appt. right away. Everyone on staff was extremely nice and gentle. Went slowly, explained everything they would be doing and constantly asked if I was okay throughout the procedures. Highly recommend Dr. Kamal Ahmed and Omar the hygienist. Very nice offices, flat screen TVs and music playing( not elevator music) and headphones when work is being. done."
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous 8/13/2013

"Everyone was friendly and respectful and clearly explained things to me. Dentist always concerned with my comfort. Dental Hygienist was easy to talk with and helpful with any questions."
 (5 stars)
by JMJ 8/3/2013

"The visit went as I expected."
 (5 stars)
by DON 6/5/2013

"Exceptional staff"
 (5 stars)
by Brooke 5/21/2013

"Very friendly and professional staff...from the receptionist to the dentist. Seemed very knowledgable and felt in good hands."
 (5 stars)
by Susanb 3/8/2012

"Positive visit, probably helped since I didn't have any cavities. In the past, have felt like I was being pressured into situations and made to feel bad due to any dental problems I had at the time. No one wants that."
 (5 stars)
by anonymous 2/16/2012

"Dr Kamal Ahmed is amazing! He always has the best interest of the customer in mind as he helps them with their dental work! He is a trusted professional that I value. I am very thankful he is there. I have visited the dentist across the hall twice over the last several years and I have to say the difference in everything from ambiance to the employees and the care and work is day and night. Dr Ahmed puts them to shame!! Great Job as usual."
 (5 stars)
by Lindal 1/20/2012

"You sent me an email asking for my opinion of my app'nt with you....so, I think your clinic is lovely, the staff was friendly & professional, & DR A was everything good that I would hope for @ dentist app'nt. My huge disappointment comes when I am told that nothing I need ie deep cleaning & crowns are covered by my ins ie MA. I know that is not your decision, so I can't fault you for that. A question: do you do free services for the poor? Many dentists do. It can probably be a tax write-off I'm guessing. Please consider this. I am handicapped, & I need my teeth taken care, but I have no money beyond my ins. Good deeds are repayed. Please think about it. Thank you, Cheryl Nystrom"
 (5 stars)
by cheryln 1/14/2012

"I went in to see Dr. Kamal for my upper left wisdom tooth that had poked through the gum. It did not give me pain, but it was inconvenient making sure nothing was getting stuck back there. So I made a last minute appointment during their busiest time, late December, but they ensured a speedy and great service. With some novacaine and luxating screw driver, my tooth was out in seconds without any discomfort!! I was so impressed with how speedy the procedure was. Dr. Kamal is talented and great. The staff hygenists/receptionists are always friendly, too. I highly recommend this place to anyone!"
 (5 stars)
by cheryln 12/27/2011

"What a great dentist!! No Pain!"
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous 12/23/2011

"Dr. Kamal Ahmed is one of the best dentists I have visited in my life. Very extraordinary eperience. Thank you!"
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous 12/23/2011

"The doctor and staff made me feel very comfortable and put my anxiety and pain first on their list. They made sure I was painfree as possible throughout the appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Kamal Ahmed to anyone looking for a dentist. 5 STARS!!"
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous 12/8/2011

"Dr. Kamal did beautiful work and is very accomodating to special requests. I love the work he did and I can't stop smiling! Thanks to his staff as well, they also went out of their way to make sure everything was in order before the visit, had comfort during the visit and was still pleased after the visit."
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous 12/1/2011

"Dr.Kamal and his staff are the best!Anyone who has anxiety about going to the dentist should go there,I was sooo scared to go back to the dentist after a bad experience,well I'm so glad I went,the staff and Dr. Are very caring......."
 (5 stars)
by Sonjam 11/24/2011

"The service was quick and cheerful. I also appreciated the time that was spent with me answering my questions. The only thing that bothered me was having to make a payment up front for a routine visit considering I am a long time patient that has spent thousands of dollars at the office. I can see advance payment for in depth service but for a routine checkup!!!??? I wonder what would have happened if I needed emergency service and I did not have money immediately available."
 (5 stars)
by Jimt 11/18/2011

"Dr. Ahmed and his staff have always provided excellent and very detailed service for everything I've had done there the last three years, whether it is just a simple cleaning or something more advanced"
 (5 stars)
by David G 10/28/2011

yahoo_logo.png          google_plus_logo.png
 
 
 
 
Plymouth, MN Dentist | Testimonials. Kamal Ahmed is a Plymouth, MN Dentist.